Delete your account
Permanently remove your account with all videos, transcripts and clips.
Updated
- If you pay for Pro, cancel first in Plan & billing → Manage subscription.
- Open Settings and scroll to Account.
- Press Delete my account.
- Enter your password and press Delete forever.
To delete just one video, open the project and use the ⋯ menu → Delete project. To delete one clip, use the clip’s ⋯ menu → Delete — the original video is not touched.